Tuesday, January 04, 2011

New Album Title, Artwork, Release Date

New LP, Available February 22, 2011.

Where I Lived, and What I Lived For

Digital Download and Digipak CD Major Release.

Track List:
    1. In the Belly of the Whale
    2. Flesh and Bones
    3. Nobody’s Someone
    4. Knots
    5. Wild Dogs
    6. A Bird On The Ground
    7. Who Loves You
    8. The Found
    9. Dreaming in Red
    10. Between the Mountains and the Sea

No comments:

Post a Comment